About Our Group Contact Us Partners PF Links Other Rescues

 

About Us

Purrfect Friends Cat Rescue is an all-volunteer, non-profit group working to end the plight and suffering of unwanted cats and kittens in the greater Cincinnati area.

We do this by educating the general public about the importance of spaying or neutering their pets to lessen the drastic over-population of cats; we provide foster homes to cats and kittens waiting for adoption, and provide information and guidance to people working to help the feral cat population through TNR (trap, neuter and release) efforts.  

We are now able to accept donations online through PayPal! We are a registered 501(c)(3) non-profit and all donations are tax deductible. 

 

 

 

 

Contact Us

We do not have a physical location- all of our cats are fostered at home with volunteers and taken to adoption events and listed online for adoption.

If you would like to contact our group, please call or send us an email.

Purrfect Friends Cat Rescue
Cincinnati, OH  
Voicemail 513-557-2107

Fax 1-877-800-4569
info@purrfectfriendscatrescue.org

 

 

 

Partners

Please visit these companies or groups that partner with Purrfect Friends.



Get a Capital One VISA and Purrfect Friends earns $25 after your first purchase and then 1% of all purchases.

 

 

 

 

PF Favorite Links

Visit these sites to learn about your pets and more.

Ohio Valley Tails

Animal Shelter.org

 

 

Other Rescue Groups

Cat Only Rescues
Name Area/Location Telephone/Contact Email/Website
Cat Connection West Chester www.petfinder.com/shelters/OH108.html or on Facebook

Ohio Alleycat Resource Cincinnati, OH (513) 871-0185 www.ohioalleycat.org
Operation Foster Felix Dayton, OH www.petfinder.com/shelters/OH584.html
Neighborhood Cat Helpers Pleasant Ridge, OH (513) 351-9957 www.petfinder.com/shelters/OH601.html
S.C.O.O.P. Cincinnati, OH (513) 771-2967 www.scoopcat.org
The Scratching Post Silverton, OH (513) 984-6369 www.thescratchingpost.org
Cat and Dog Rescues
Animal Adoption Foundation Ross/Oxford, OH (513) 737-7387 www.aafpets.com
Faith Rescue Hamilton, OH faithrescue@yahoo.com www.petfinder.com/shelters/OH406
Friends of Noah Amelia, OH (513) 797-7387 www.petfinder.com/shelters/OH373
HART Liberty Twp, OH www.rescueahart.org
League for Animal Welfare Batavia, OH (513) 735-2299 www.lfaw.org
Living Creatures Animal Sanctuary Colerain Twp, OH (513) 378-8383 www.livingcreatures.petfinder.com
PAWS Middletown, OH (513) 422-PAWS (7297) www.pawsadoptioncenter.org/
SAAP (Stray Animal Adoption Program) Northern Kentucky (859) 391-1234 www.adoptastray.com
STAF (Save the Animals Foundation) Madisonville, OH (513) 561-STAF (7823) www.staf.org
Wilson Animal Rescue (Wags and Whiskers Rescue) Taylor Mill, KY (859) 363-0388 www.petfinder.com/shelters/wr
HEARTT Animal Refuge Sharonville, OH (513) 368-4568 www.hearttanimalrefuge.org
Dog Only Rescues
Cherished Cockers Rescue Ohio Based (440) 209-8813 www.cherishedcockers.org
Circle Tail Service Dogs Pleasant Plain, OH (513) 877-3325 www.circletail.org
Corgi (Corgi Mix) Rescue of Dayton Dayton, OH (937) 609-4707, Carol www.petfinder.com/shelters/OH429
Harlequin Haven (Great Date Rescue) Cincinnati Area (937) 379-2231 www.hhdane.com
Precious Secrets Sheltie Rescue Liberty Twp, OH (513) 336-0559, Pam Linder, Cathy Tucker www.PSSR.org
Sheltered Paws Liberty Twp, OH www.shelteredpaws.com
Underdogs Cincinnati Area underdogs2u@yahoo.com www.adoptapet.com/adoption_rescue/71891
Louie's Legacy Cincinnati Area louieslegacy.org/home/ohio
Recycled Doggies Cincinnati Area 513-275-5842 www.recycleddoggies.com
Other Companion Animal Rescues
Arrowhead Reptile Rescue West Chester, OH (513) 442-HERP (4377) www.arrowheadreptilerescue.org
This Little Piggy and My Guinea Pig Forest Park, OH (513) 674-9077 www.petfinder.com/shelters/OH419
Living Creatures Animal Sanctuary Colerain Twp, OH (513) 378-8383 www.livingcreatures.petfinder.com